Executive Organising Committee Members

President Dr Mandy Burrows (AUS)
Secretary Dr Rusty Muse (USA)
Sponsorship/Exhibition/Treasurer Prof David Lloyd (UK)
Dr Craig Harrison (UK)
Dr Wayne Rosenkrantz (USA)
Dr Mike Shipstone (AUS)
Program Prof Peter Hill (AUS)
Publicity Dr Leena Saijonmaa-Koulumies (FIN)
Publications Dr Phil Roudebush (USA)
Dr Karen Campbell-Motsinger (USA)
Local Organising Committee Dr Beth McDonald (AUS)
WAVD representative Dr Stephen White (USA)
Prof Richard Halliwell (UK)
Dr Koji Nishifuji (JPN)

Program Committee

Australia/Asia Prof Peter Hill (Chair)
Dr Linda Vogelnest
Dr David Robson
Dr John Hutt
Dr Judith Nimmo
Europe/UK Dr Tim Nuttall
Prof Ralf Mueller
Dr Silvia Colombo
USA/Canada Dr Doug DeBoer
Dr Adam Patterson
Register your Expression of Interest
  • Key Dates

  • 1st Call for Abstracts Open 1 April 2019
  • 2nd Call for Abstracts Opens 1 October 2019
  • 3rd and Final Call for Abstracts Opens 1 January 2020
  • Call for Abstracts Closes 1 March 2020
  • Notification of Abstract Acceptance 1 May 2020
  • Early-Bird Deadline 20 June 2020

Principal Sponsors

WAVD - World Association for Veterinary Dermatology
CEVA Sante Animale